Board of Directors

AMI Tennessee Board Member
Tom & Angela Allen
Sunset Marina
e-mail: tom@sunsetmarina.com

AMI Tennessee Board Member
Dalan Courtney
Shanghai Resort
e-mail: dalan@shanghairesort.com

AMI Tennessee Board Member
Jim Folck
Sequoyah Marina
e-mail: jcfolck@aol.com

AMI Tennessee Board Member
Debbie Marsteller
Safe Harbor Marinas
e-mail: dmarsteller@shmarinas.com

AMI Tennessee Board Member
Doug Phillips
Caney Creek Resort, LLC
e-mail: doug@caneycreekmarina.com

AMI Tennessee Board Member
Debbie Samples
Indian River Marina
e-mail: dcole699@comcast.net

AMI Tennessee Board Member
Doug Sams
Rockingham Marina
e-mail: tma@rockinghammarina.com

AMI Tennessee Board Member
Dave Signs
Elm Hill Marina
e-mail: dsigns@elmhillmarina.com

AMI Tennessee Board Member
Thomas White
Fish Springs Marina
e-mail: fishsprings@aol.com

AMI Kentucky Board Member
Greg & Lisa Batts
Prizer Point Marina & Resort
e-mail: prizerpoint@prizerpoint.com

AMI Kentucky Board Member
Patty Brendel
Hendricks Creek Resort
e-mail: patty@hendrickscreekresort.com

AMI Kentucky Board Member
Dennis Brinley
Green River Marina
e-mail: karl@greenrivermarina.com

AMI Kentucky Board Member
Jay Cary
Sulphur Creek Resort, Inc.
e-mail: scracct@duo-county.com

AMI Kentucky Board Member
James Flatt
Indian Hills Alligator #2 Marina
e-mail: alli@duocounty.com

AMI Kentucky Board Member
Bill Gary IV
Green Turtle Bay
e-mail: info@greenturtlebay.com

AMI Kentucky Board Member
JD Hamilton
Lee's Ford Marina Resort
e-mail: jd@leesfordmarina.com

AMI Kentucky Board Member
Randy Lawson
Holly Bay Marina
e-mail: hollybaymarina@yahoo.com

AMI Kentucky Board Member
Marty Tabor
Kentucky Dam Marina, LLC
e-mail: m.tabor@anchorsouthmanagement.com