Board of Directors

AMI Tennessee Board Member
Tom Allen
Sunset Marina
e-mail: tom@sunsetmarina.com

AMI Tennessee Board Member
Ric Chaney
Clarksville Marina
e-mail: ric@safeharbormarinas.com

AMI Tennessee Board Member
Dalan Courtney
Shanghai Resort
e-mail: dalan@shanghairesort.com

AMI Tennessee Board Member
Debbie Farmer
Indian River Marina
e-mail: info@indianrivermarina.net

AMI Tennessee Board Member
Jerry V. Hamby
Lake Ocoee Inn & Marina, Inc
e-mail: jerry@ocoeeinn.com

AMI Tennessee Board Member
Debbie Marsteller
Safe Harbor Rentals
e-mail: dmarsteller@shmarinas.com

AMI Tennessee Board Member
Doug Phillips
Caney Creek Resort, LLC
e-mail: doug@caneycreekresorts.com

AMI Tennessee Board Member
Kevin Rich
Safe Harbor Holly Creek
e-mail: krich@shmarinas.com

AMI Tennessee Board Member
John Whelan
Four Seasons Marina
e-mail:

AMI Tennessee Board Member
Thomas White
Fish Springs Marina
e-mail: thomas@fishspringsmarina.com

AMI Kentucky Board Member
Terry Bell
Safe Harbor Beaver Creek
e-mail: tbell@shmarinas.com

AMI Kentucky Board Member
Patty Brendel
Hendricks Creek Resort
e-mail: patty@hendrickscreekresort.com

AMI Kentucky Board Member
Terry Brown
Emerald Isle Resort & Marina
e-mail: tbrown@emeraldisleresort.com

AMI Kentucky Board Member
Jay Cary
Sulphur Creek Resort, Inc.
e-mail: hbrianc@gmail.com

AMI Kentucky Board Member
Keith Duncan
Cave Run Marina
e-mail: doug@caverunmarinas.com

AMI Kentucky Board Member
Jeremy Enck
Safe Harbor Jamestown
e-mail: jamestown@shmarinas.com

AMI Kentucky Board Member
James Flatt
Lake Cumberland Marina
e-mail: james@lakecumberlandmarina.com

AMI Kentucky Board Member
Bill Gary IV
Green Turtle Bay
e-mail: bgary@greenturtlebay.com

AMI Kentucky Board Member
JD Hamilton
Lee's Ford Marina Resort
e-mail: jd@leesfordmarina.com