Board of Directors

AMI Tennessee Board Member
Ric Chaney
Clarksville Marina
e-mail: ric@safeharbormarinas.com

AMI Tennessee Board Member
Dalan Courtney
Shanghai Resort
e-mail: dalan@shanghairesort.com

AMI Tennessee Board Member
Adam Gilg
Elm Hill Marina
e-mail: adam@safeharbormarinas.com

AMI Tennessee Board Member
Jerry V. Hamby
Lake Ocoee Inn & Marina, Inc
e-mail: jerry@ocoeeinn.com

AMI Tennessee Board Member
Mickey Ledbetter
Willow Grove Resort & Marina, LLC
e-mail: info@willowgrove.com

AMI Tennessee Board Member
Doug Phillips
Caney Creek Resort, LLC
e-mail: doug@caneycreekresorts.com

AMI Tennessee Board Member
Doug Sams
Rockingham Marina
e-mail: tma@rockinghammarina.com

AMI Tennessee Board Member
Thomas White
Fish Springs Marina
e-mail: thomas@fishspringsmarina.com

AMI Tennessee Board Member
Layne Wilson
Safe Harbor Marinas
e-mail: lwilson@shmarinas.com

AMI Kentucky Board Member
Greg Batts
Prizer Point Marina & Resort
e-mail: gbatts@prizerpoint.com

AMI Kentucky Board Member
Terry Bell
Safe Harbor Beaver Creek
e-mail: tbell@shmarinas.com

AMI Kentucky Board Member
Patty Brendel
Hendricks Creek Resort
e-mail: patty@hendrickscreekresort.com

AMI Kentucky Board Member
Dennis Brinley
Green River Marina
e-mail: dennisbrinley04@gmail.com

AMI Kentucky Board Member
Jay Cary
Sulphur Creek Resort, Inc.
e-mail: hbrianc@gmail.com

AMI Kentucky Board Member
Keith Duncan
Cave Run Marina
e-mail: doug@caverunmarinas.com

AMI Kentucky Board Member
James Flatt
Lake Cumberland Marina
e-mail: james@lakecumberlandmarina.com

AMI Kentucky Board Member
Bill Gary IV
Green Turtle Bay
e-mail: bgary@greenturtlebay.com

AMI Kentucky Board Member
JD Hamilton
Lee's Ford Marina Resort
e-mail: jd@leesfordmarina.com

AMI Kentucky Board Member
Jeff Padilla
State Dock Suntex Marinas
e-mail: jpadilla@suntexmarinas.com